Menu
Staff Directory

 

 Office Team  
 Name     Position Email 
 Mr. Nicholas Heckel      Principal nheckel@zion6.org
 Ms. Sheri Rosen      Assistant Principal srosen@zion6.org
 Ms. Holly Kaprosy      Assistant Principal hkaprosy@zion6.org
 Mrs. Ava Epps      Secretary aepps@zion6.org
 Mrs. Aurora Orozco
     Secretary aorozco@zion6.org
 Ms. Maritza Bravo      Health Aide mbravo@zion6.org
         
 Kindergarten Team  
 Name      Room Email
 Ms. Jaclyn Johnson        jjohnson@zion6.org
 Mrs. Maggie Kalomallos        mkallomallos@zion6.org
 Ms. Rosseli Ramirez        rramirez@zion6.org
         
 First Grade Team  
 Name      Room  Email
 Mr. Airon Giron      120  agiron@zion6.org
 Ms. Ellene Jensen          ejensen@zion6.org
 Ms. Dawn Stare        dstare@zion6.org
         
 Second Grade Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Ms. Darcy Barnas        dbarnas@zion6.org
 Mrs. Terri Gray      116  tgray@zion6.org
         
 Third Grade Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Ms. Joye Crum      125  jcrum@zion6.org
 Miss Jessica Wright        jwright@zion6.org
 Ms. Susan Sartain        ssartain@zion6.org
         
 Fourth Grade Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Mrs. Jennie Carlson      B7  jcarslon@zion6.org
 Mrs. Jean Kniesz        jkniesz@zion6.org
 Dr. Stacy GroveMarqui        sgrovemarqui@zion6.org
         
 Fifth Grade Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Ms. Latoya Humes      B4
 Ms. Valerie Rummel        vrummel@zion6.org
         
 Sixth Grade Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Mrs. Pam Kirkmanbey        pkirkmanbey@zion6.org
 Ms. Elizabeth Parker        eparker@zion6.org
 Ms. Monica Williams        mwilliams@zion6.org
         
 Specials Team  
 Name      Room Email
 Mr. Chris Bajek      4-6th Band  cbajek@zion6.org
 Ms. Courtney Kilpatrick      Learning Center  cbolibrzuch@zion6.org
 Ms. Jenny Cutlan      Physical Education, Gym  jcutlan@zion6.org
 Ms. Amy Pieniazkiewicz      Art  apieniazkiewicz@zion6.org
 Mr. Benjamin Wagner      STEM  bwagner@zion6.org
 Mr. Robert Yaple      Music Teacher  ryaple@zion6.org
         
 Special Education Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Mrs. Julie Brown       5th, Int. SMC/South  LC  jbrown@zion6.org
 Mrs. Deanna Crawford      2 & 4th, Primary SMC/119  dcrawford@zion6.org
 Ms. Ashley Greig        agreig@zion6.org
 Mrs. Sheri Lisitza      K & 1st, Primary SMC/119  slisitza@zion6.org
 Ms. Patrisia Mallin        pmallin@zion6.org
 Mr. Mike Muro      Primary SMC/119  mmuro@zion6.org
   
 English Learners Team  
 Name     Room Email
 Ms. Rosemary Ellis        rellis@zion6.org
 Mrs. Carmen Granados        cgranados@zion6.org
 Ms. Adriana Nevarez        anevarez@zion6.org
 Mr. Chuy Nuñez        cnunez@zion6.org
 Mrs. Lisa Pollard      4-6th Harry Potter Room  lpollard@zion6.org
 Ms. Julie Tarsio        jtarsio@zion6.org

       
         
 Response to Intervention Team  
 Name      Position/Room Email
 Mrs. Anne Brown      Reading Int. SMC/South LC  abrown@zion6.org
 Ms. Cretia Kirkwood-Conver      Lead MTSS Teacher  ckconver@zion6.org
 Mr. Luis Martinez      RtI Paraprofessional  lmartinez2@zion6.org
   
 Support Services Team  
 Name      Position/Room  Email
 Ms. Paramita Bhattacharya      Social Worker  pbhattacharya@zion6.org
 Mr. Ron Brown      Behavior Interventionist, CR  rbrown@zion6.org
 Ms. Kelley Combs      Behavior Coach  kcombs@zion6.org
 Mrs. Linda Mitzelfelt      Speech/Lang. Pathologist, CR  lmitzelfelt@zion6.org
 Mr. Robert Preston      School Psychologist  rpreston@zion6.org
 Ms. Colleen Ryan      Occupational Therapist  cryan@zion6.org
 Mrs. Yolanda Woodson      Social Worker, CR  ywoodson@zion6.org
 Ms. Nikolia Zarmakoupis      Occupational Therapist  nzarmakoupis@zion6.org
 
 Playground Supervision/Crossing Guard Team
 Mr. Cleophus Arrington      23rd Street & Jethro  
 Ms. Tiquella Watson      Playground  
 Ms. Angela Charleston      Playground/Lunch  
 Ms. Shronne Bailey      Playground/Lunch  
 Ms. Noelia Miranda      Playground  
 Ms. Rosa Villagomez      Playground  
         
 Kitchen Team  
 Mrs. Karen Krame      Oven Operator  
         
 Custodial Team  
 Mr. Rob      Daytime  
 Mr. Cory- upstairs      Evening  
 Ms. Theresa- downstairs      Evening