Menu
Staff Directory
Principal   Mrs. Nick Heckel  nheckel@zion6.org
Assistant Principal   Ms. Sheri Rosen                   srosen@zion6.org
Assistant Principal 
 Ms. Holly Kaprosy  hkaprosy@zion6.org
Secretary  Mrs. Ava Epps  aepps@zion6.org
Secretary  Mrs. Aurora Orozco  aorozco@zion6.org
Health Aide  Ms. Maritza Bravo  mbravo@zion6.org
     

Teacher  Department   Email 
 Ms. Jaclyn Johnson Kindergarten jjohnson@zion6.org
 Mrs. Maggie Kalomallos Kindergarten mkallomallos@zion6.org
 Mrs. Rosseli Ramirez Kindergarten rramirez@zion6.org
 Mr. Airon Giron First Grade
agiron@zion6.org
 Ms. Ellene Jensen   First Grade ejensen@zion6.org
 Ms. Dawn Stare First Grade dstare@zion6.org
 Ms. Darcy Barnas Second Grade dbarnas@zion6.org
 Mrs. Terri Gray Second Grade tgray@zion6.org
 Ms. Brenda Rodriguez Second Grade  brodriguez@zion6.org 
 Ms. Joye Crum Third Grade jcrum@zion6.org
 Miss Jessica Wright Third Grade jwright@zion6.org
 Ms. Susan Sartain Third Grade ssartain@zion6.org
 Mrs. Jennie Carlson Fourth Grade jcarslon@zion6.org
 Mrs. Jean Kniesz Fourth Grade jkniesz@zion6.org 
 Dr. Stacy GroveMarqui Fourth Grade sgrovemarqui@zion6.org
 Ms. Latoya Humes
Fifth Grade lhumes@zion6.org
 Ms. Emily Macanowicz
Fifth Grade emacanowicz@zion6.org
 Ms. Valerie Rummel
Fifth Grade vrummel@zion6.org
 Mrs. Pam Kirkmanbey Sixth Grade pkirkmanbey@zion6.org
 Ms. Elizabeth Parker Sixth Grade eparker@zion6.org
 Ms. Monica Williams Sixth Grade mwilliams@zion6.org
 Mr. Chris Bajek Specials Team cbajek@zion6.org
 Ms. Kaitlyn Hacker Specials Team khacker@zion6.org
 Ms. Courtney Kilpatrick Specials Team cbolibrzuch@zion6.org 
 Ms. Jenny Cutlan Specials Team jcutlan@zion6.org
 Ms. Amy Pieniazkiewicz Specials Team apieniazkiewicz@zion6.org 
 Mr. Benjamin Wagner Specials Team  bwagner@zion6.org
 Mrs. Julie Brown  Special Education Team jbrown@zion6.org
 Mrs. Deanna Crawford Special Education Team
dcrawford@zion6.org
  Ms. Ashley Greig Special Education Team
agreig@zion6.org
 Mrs. Sheri Lisitza Special Education Team
slisitza@zion6.org 
 Ms. Patrisia Mallin Special Education Team
pmallin@zion6.org 
 Mr. Mike Muro Special Education Team  mmuro@zion6.org
 Ms. Rosemary Ellis
English Learners Team rellis@zion6.org
 Mrs. Carmen Granados
English Learners Team
cgranados@zion6.org
 Ms. Adriana Nevarez
English Learners Team
anevarez@zion6.org
 Mr. Chuy Nuñez
English Learners Team
cnunez@zion6.org
 Mrs. Lisa Pollard
English Learners Team
lpollard@zion6.org
 Ms. Julie Tarsio English Learners Team
jtarsio@zion6.org 
 Mrs. Anne Brown Response To Intervention Team abrown@zion6.org
 Ms. Cretia Kirkwood-Conver Response To Intervention Team
ckconver@zion6.org
 Mr. Luis Martinez Response To Intervention Team
lmartinez2@zion6.org 
 Ms. Paramita Bhattacharya Support Services Team pbhattacharya@zion6.org
 Mr. Ron Brown Support Services Team
rbrown@zion6.org
 Ms. Kelley Combs Support Services Team
kcombs@zion6.org 
 Mrs. Linda Mitzelfelt Support Services Team
lmitzelfelt@zion6.org
 Mr. Robert Preston Support Services Team
rpreston@zion6.org
 Ms. Colleen Ryan Support Services Team
cryan@zion6.org
 Mrs. Yolanda Woodson Support Services Team
ywoodson@zion6.org
 Ms. Nikolia Zarmakoupis Support Services Team
nzarmakoupis@zion6.org
 Mr. Cleophus Arrington Playground/Crossing Guard Team  
 Ms. Tiquella Watson Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Ms. Angela Charleston Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Ms. Shronne Bailey Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Ms. Linda Hoover Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Ms. Noelia Miranda Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Ms. Rosa Villagomez Playground/Crossing Guard Team
 
 Mrs. Karen Krame Kitchen Team   
 Mr. Rob Custodial Team  
 Mr. Cory (upstairs) Custodial Team
 
 Ms. Theresa (downstairs) Custodial Team